Event search

  1. -

Monday, Oct. 22, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Friday, Oct. 26, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Monday, Nov. 5, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Friday, Nov. 9, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Monday, Nov. 12, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Friday, Nov. 16, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Monday, Nov. 19, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Friday, Nov. 23, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Monday, Nov. 26, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018

United Way Community Campaign Kickoff

Henry's Coffee Shop
10:27 am Lawrence, KS Community